Back to Top
Menu icon search icon
Back to NZR locations

NZR Ohakune

Situated at the base of Mt Ruapehu, Ohakune is southern gateway to the Tongariro National Park and the main base for Turoa and Whakapapa ski fields, summer tramping and mountain biking including Tongarrio Crossing and Bridge to Nowhere. An important serving town for the farming and horticulture, it is known as NZs Carrot Capital.

Our office situated right in the middle of the towns commercial centre on the corner of State Highway 49 and Goldfich Street which leads up to Turoa.


1 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune 4625
06 385 4466 | sales@nzr.nz
Office hours: Monday to Friday: 9AM–5PM

Ohakune Team


Alan Blackburn
Taumarunui
Rural Sales Specialist
027 203 9112 | alan@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Juliane Brand
Ohakune
Rural Sales
027 515 5581 | juliane@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Frank Broadbent
Ohakune
Lifestyle and Commercial Sales
027 273 2522 | frank@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Kath Campbell
Ohakune
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 333 4381 | kath@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Jenna Hovelle
Ohakune
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 361 0167 | jenna@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Jamie Proude
Ruapehu | Wanganui | Taihape
Rural Sales
027 448 5162 | jamie@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Gary Scott
King Country
Rural & Lifestyle Sales
027 484 4933 | gary@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Polly Zwart
Ohakune
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 315 8368 | polly@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008