Back to Top
Menu icon search icon
Back to NZR locations

NZR Ohakune

Situated at the base of Mt Ruapehu, Ohakune is southern gateway to the Tongariro National Park and the main base for Turoa and Whakapapa ski fields, summer tramping and mountain biking including Tongarrio Crossing and Bridge to Nowhere. An important serving town for the farming and horticulture, it is known as NZs Carrot Capital.

Our office situated right in the middle of the towns commercial centre on the corner of State Highway 49 and Goldfich Street which leads up to Turoa.


1 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune 4625
06 385 4466 | sales@nzr.nz
Office hours: Monday to Friday: 9AM–5PM

Ohakune Team


Juliane Brand
Residential Sales
027 515 5581 | juliane@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Frank Broadbent
Lifestyle and Commercial Sales
027 273 2522 | frank@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Kath Campbell
Residential Sales
027 333 4381 | kath@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Tharaen Fearon
Residential Sales
027 512 1290 | tharaen@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Jenna Hovelle
Residential Sales
027 361 0167 | jenna@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Jamie Proude
Rural Sales
027 448 5162 | jamie@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008