Back to Top
Menu icon search icon
Contact NZR

Our team

Alex Barnett
Manawatu
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 482 6833 | alex@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Nicola Barnett
Manawatu
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 482 6831 | nicola@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Peter Barnett
Manawatu | Southern Rangitikei
Rural and Lifestyle Sales
027 482 6835 | peter@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Juliane Brand
Ohakune
Residential Sales
027 515 5581 | juliane@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Frank Broadbent
Ohakune
Lifestyle and Commercial Sales
027 273 2522 | frank@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Kath Campbell
Ohakune
Residential Sales
027 333 4381 | kath@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Tharaen Fearon
Taumarunui
Residential Sales
027 512 1290 | tharaen@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Jenna Hovelle
Ohakune
Residential Sales
027 361 0167 | jenna@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Jamie Proude
Ruapehu | Wanganui | Taihape
Rural Sales
027 448 5162 | jamie@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licenced REAA 2008
Blair Stevens
Wairarapa | Tararua
Rural Sales
027 527 7007 | blair@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Real Estate Limited | Licenced REAA 2008