Back to Top
Menu icon search icon
View NZR Offices

Our team

Nicola Barnett
Manawatu
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 482 6831 | nicola@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Peter Barnett
Manawatu | Southern Rangitikei
Rural and Lifestyle Sales
027 482 6835 | peter@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Alan Blackburn
Taumarunui
Rural Sales
027 203 9112 | alan@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
James Bolton-Riley
Gisborne
Rural Sales
027 739 1011 | jamesb@nzr.nz My profile | My listings Tairāwhiti Real Estate Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Juliane Brand
Ohakune
Rural Sales
027 515 5581 | juliane@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Frank Broadbent
Ohakune
Lifestyle and Commercial Sales
027 273 2522 | frank@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Kath Campbell
Ohakune
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 333 4381 | kath@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Wendy Clapperton
Palmerston North
Branch Manager/Residential Sales
027 433 9017 | wendy@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Tayla Gleave
Manawatu
PA/Client Support
06 323 4434 | tayla@nzr.nz My profile NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Jenna Hovelle
Ohakune
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 361 0167 | jenna@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Dave Hutchison
Wairarapa | Tararua
Rural Sales
027 286 9034 | dave@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Real Estate Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Polly Ingles
Ohakune
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 315 8368 | polly@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Blair Johns
Palmerston North
Residential and Lifestyle Sales
027 231 9188 | blairj@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Steph Killin
Manawatu
PA/Client Support
06 323 4434 | steph@nzr.nz My profile NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Duncan McKinnon
Hawke's Bay
Rural and Lifestyle Sales
021 241 9073 | duncan@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Angela Newman
Gisborne
Marketing and Sales Specialist
027 452 3200 | angela@nzr.nz My profile | My listings Tairāwhiti Real Estate Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Steve Penn
Wairarapa | Tararua
Rural and Lifestyle Sales
027 448 1221 | steve@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Real Estate Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Jamie Proude
Ruapehu | Wanganui | Taihape
Rural Sales
027 448 5162 | jamie@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Gary Scott
King Country
Rural and Lifestyle Sales
027 484 4933 | gary@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Central Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Bailey Sherlock
Manawatu
PA/Client Support
06 323 4434 | office@nzr.nz My profile NZR Limited | Licensed REAA 2008
Blair Stevens
Wairarapa | Tararua
Rural Sales
027 527 7007 | blair@nzr.nz My profile | My listings NZR Real Estate Limited | Licensed REAA 2008